406 Bloomfield Rd Bardstown, KY 40004 502-353-1086

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Bardstown, KY

245 Auto
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Jul 3, 2022,
Had an amazing experience here! I would definitely recommend it to family an friends. RJ helped us and made sure I left in something I loved and that had all my wants ! Ask for him
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Apr 8, 2022,
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Nov 30, 2021,
Great
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Oct 30, 2021,
Had great experience here JC is a great guy showed me a beautiful SUV worked with me On price i ended up with a great vehicle at a great price an didnt get ripped off.Thank you so much, love my new ride.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Mar 25, 2021,
Great service and deal !!! You won't go wrong here!
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Sep 23, 2020,
Jason was very accommodating and able to meet my schedule needs. (Traveled 3.5 hours) We agreed on a fair price and I was able to get on my way in a reasonable time.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Sep 7, 2020,
We live an hour away, so Jason sent us the carfax before we went in. The truck was a good price and the entire sales process went smoothly.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Dec 24, 2019,
Great place , love the truck thanks jason and all at 245 auto.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Nov 25, 2019,
Very good guy to deal with respectful honest about his vehicle far Fair pricing will buy from him again
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Mar 19, 2019,
Great guy
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Feb 9, 2019,
10 out of 10 would do again. Nice people. Highly recommend doing business there.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086
Oct 28, 2018,
Got great price on my new truck haven’t had any problems got in and out of there no problem
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us